Last Week…my red bottom…Curfew violation

We would love to get to know anybody who is into this lifestyle…there is no one in Australia into domestic discipline
Sir is very concerned that I et through this degree and that I do not spoil my chances. As you can see he has a firm hand! He knows how to deal with naughty girls and is finally giving me the boundaries I need…the past week I have done all of my homework and got great comments from my tutor. I am so grateful for Sir. He even has me attending kung fu classes with him…for the discipline…(yuck)

3 thoughts on “Last Week…my red bottom…Curfew violation

  1. Chelsea says:

    Hi Alexis,

    Welcome to “blogland” and the domestic discipline community. We know of several who practice domestic discipline in Australia. One of whom is Callie (her blog is http://aboutusoz.blogspot.com/) and her and her husband are an Australian domestic discipline couple. There are plenty of others, but she is the first who comes to mind.

    Once again, welcome! I’m looking forward to getting to know you!

    -Chelsea (and Clint)

  2. A. says:

    Would love to have seen a picture showing the resulting punishment 😉

  3. gilgamesh0391 says:

    There are more DDers in Aussie, Callie will probably give you links. But if you are blogging it doesn’t much matter where they live, does it?

Leave a Reply

